Life Members

Meet our Life Members

These members were inducted for their contribution to the Industry, along with their knowledge and outstanding service and support.

Life Members

Harry T. West*

Lindsay C. Stevenson

Murray J. Wittman

Jock B. McLachlan

Alan S. Dunkerley

Sam O. Bush

A.G. Cochran

David J. Hassett

Anthony J. Lock

Terry V. Minear

Chris J. Dyer

Colin W. Brewer

Ian B. Harris

Colin O. Brown

Peter E. Buckingham

Hon. Geoff R. Craige, M.L.C

Chris Warner

Rod Smith

John Stavrinidis

Leon Savage

Paul Savage

Neville Whittley

David Heyes