BIAV Directors

MC_web

Mark Crockford – President
Nautilus Marine Insurance
28-32 George Street
Sandringham, VIC 3195
Ph:  (03) 8599-5000
Mob:  0433 663 542
Email:  markc@nautilusinsurance.com.au
Division:  Chandlery, Services & Associations

NH_web

Neil Hancock – Vice President
Aussie Boat Covers
St Kilda Marina – Marine Parade
Elwood, VIC 3184
Mob:  0413 942 050
Email:  neil@aussieboatcovers.com.au
Division:  Chandlery, Services & Associations

TR_web

Theo Rozakis
MY Marine
100-108 Nepean Highway
Dromana, VIC 3936
Ph:  (03) 5987 0900
Mob:  0438 225 524
Email:  theo@mymarine.com.au
Division:  Boat Dealers

MS_web

Mark Stav
JV Marine Word
878 Springvale Road
Braeside, VIC 3195
Ph:  (03) 9798 8883
Email:  mstav@jvmarine.com.au
Division:  Boat Dealers

AM_web

Alistair Murray
Ronstan International
19 Park Way
Braeside, VIC 3195
Mob:  0419 889 595
Email:  amurray@ronstan.com.au
Division:  Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

DM_web

David Meehan
Mercury Marine
41-71 Bessemer Drive
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Ph:  (03) 9767-6417
Mob:  0437 055 546
Email:  david.meehan@mercmarine.com
Division:  Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

ES_web

Eleni Savva
Savwinch Pty Ltd
Unit 4, 72-74 Lambeck Drive
Tullamarine, VIC 3043
Ph:  (03) 8361 8841
Email:  eleni@savwinch.com
Division:  Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

SOH_web

Scott O’Hare
Anchorage Marina
34 The Strand
Williamstown, VIC 3016
Ph:  (03) 9397 6977
Mob:  0417 511 340
Email:  scott@chaparralaustralia.com.au
Division:  Marinas & Clubs

PB_webPeter Buckingham

Ph:  (03) 9397 6977
Mob:  0417 511 340
Email:  pandkbuckingham@gmail.com
Division:  Life Members

JWT

John Temple
Division:  Life Members

BIAV Staff

SteveWalker_sml

Steve Walker – Chief Executive Officer
Email:  stevew@biavic.com.au

 

MaryPapantoniou

Mary Papantoniou
Administration Manager
mary@biavic.com.au

ArleneAdonis-Hawkins

Arlene Adonis-Hawkins
Communications Coordinator
arlene@biavic.com.au

MonicaTonner---WEB

Monica Tonner
Events Manager
monica@biavic.com.au

BenScullinBen Scullin
Membership Services & Advocacy Manager
ben@biavic.com.au

Committees

Advocacy

Chair:  Peter Buckingham – Life Member
David Heyes – BRP
Peter Cleland – Bar Crusher Boats
Michael Polen – St Kilda Boat Sales
Steve Walker - CEO
Ben Scullin – Staff Liaison

Education

Chair:  Neil Hancock – Aussie Boat Covers
Colin Brewer – Life Member
Andy Warner – Anchor Marine
Steve Walker – CEO
Arlene Adonis-Hawkins – Staff Liaison

Events

Chair:  Steve Walker – BIAV
Theo Rozakis – MY Marine
Scott O’Hare – Anchorage Marina
Mark Stav – JV Marine World
Andrew Stephen – Melbourne Marine Centre
Greg Walker – JV Marine World
Monica Tonner – Staff Liaison

Finance

Chair:  Alistair Murray – Ronstan International
Mark Crockford – Nautilus Marine Insurance
Steve Walker - CEO
Mary Papantoniou – Staff Liaison

Membership

Chair:  David Meehan – Mercury
Eleni Savva – Savwinch
Steve Walker - CEO
Ben Scullin – Staff Liaison